Skip to content

K.I.S.S (Keep it Simple and Stylish)

keep your style simple and keep it pushing!

Bags are my thing!  But often when I’m out and about, I feel like my bag is too bulky and I would just rather carry my wallet-  if only it were a little bit bigger.  And that my friends,  is where crossover bags come in.

Kate Spade Gramercy Park Thomas $89.90

These little guys are quite convenient.  They are big enough to carry your “stuff”,  yet small enough to comfortably strap across your shoulder and go. So say goodbye to the bulky bag and hello to the convenience of the carry all crossover!

And if you’re worried about your crossover not working well with your ensemble, worry no more!  These bags come in just about every shade known to man!  You can get them in neutral tones or bright vibrant colors (great for the summer).   My personal favorite is the

Jessica Simpson Clutch- $45.00

Jessica Simpson Rosie Clutch in yellow, which is technically “not” a crossover bag, but is just as big as one and they’re really cute!

Here are a few more of my to picks in crossover bags.  Which one is your fave?

Juicy Couture Camo $50.99

Juicy Couture Icon Padlock Terry $95.90

Tags: , , ,

