Skip to content

K.I.S.S (Keep it Simple and Stylish)

keep your style simple and keep it pushing!

Although I was never really a skeptic about K Essentials natural bath and body products, I decided to give the products a “real” try; after all, how can I truthfully endorse a product that I’ve never really used!  And OMG, any and all doubts that I may have had about these products being amazing were debunked!

First off, let’s talk about just how cute the packaging is on these soaps! It comes in an attractive fish net drawstring satchel which is perfect for keeping

handmade bath soap

it mess free and secure in the shower caddy.  I had concerns about the soap falling “apart” or melting and possibly not holding up for long, especially since it was homemade and so soft to the touch.  And 10 showers later, my bar is barely smaller than the day I first opened it!  I’m pretty sure that it is due to the fantastic lather of this soap. It truly leaves your skin feeling kissably soft and smelling divine (this stuff smells incredible). My skin felt so moist, it was if I’d just applied baby oil from head to toe! Did I mention how AWESOME this soap smells?

Next on my list of must haves is the Body Butter (8oz). This by far is my favorite product.  I chose the Guava and Fig scented butter, and what a pleasant surprise- who knew that guava and fig could smell so delicious

K Essentials Body Butter

together! This shea butter based cream is pretty thick but goes on smooth, and just a little bit goes a long way.  I’ve used it on both wet skin and dry skin and have to say that it is equally as effective.  The scent is so nice that I don’t even have to wear perfume; you smell clean and freshly showered throughout the entire day!  And as for the irritation that the perfumes may cause; I even used it (butter) on my face just before applying makeup!  I’ve had no breakouts or irritation.  This body butter is truly amazing!

With the summer months upon us, it is very important to have sandal ready feet- that’s where K Essentials Salt Scrub comes into play! This thick and rich oil coupled with a generous amount of sea salts really gave my heels just the scrub they needed to leave my skin feeling soft and subtle.  I found this to be a great product to use along with my Ped-Egg, which means no more expensive weekly manicure and pedicure for me!

courtesy of K Essentials Salt Scrub

I’ve also used the scrub on my knees, elbows and palms -it’s great for any rough spots that you may have on your body!  And again, the scent is incredible -my husband really likes the way this one smells and feels! Thank you K Essentials for bringing sexy back!

K Essentials is all that I need to have amazingly young and beautiful skin!  I’m pretty sure that I’ve found the fountain of youth in these products, and I think that you will too!  And if you’re wondering, please note that these products aren’t just for women!  There is something for everyone! Check out K Essentials website for more information what they have to offer!  Give it a try and let me know how it works for you!

Tags: , ,

